








32 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a friendly, caring, loyal person that likes doing nice things for the people I care about. I'm not big into the bar scene but I love hanging out with friends. I'm very laid back and enjoy relaxing nights in, but am also up for fun with friends. Family is very important to me and I like hanging out with them whenever I can. I like to play volleyball, run, do yoga, and explore parks and nature areas around Madison. Lately I've been enjoying playing more volleyball and I joined a running group which has allowed me to make some really awesome friends with similar interests. I really enjoy traveling and I like trying new things, especially if there are fun people to share the new experience with. I like to volunteer and try to fit it in as often as I can. I enjoy baking and cooking and like trying out new recipes, especially anything that contains peanut butter and/or chocolate. It's really not dessert if it doesn't contain one or the other. ;) I'm looking for someone who is friendly, trustworthy, caring, and outgoing. I would like to meet someone who is responsible, knows what they want in life, and has a job and life that they enjoy. I would like to meet someone that I have a connection with and can talk to and be myself around. I want someone that thinks family is important and enjoys spending time with them. I see my friends that are happily married and have a great work/ life balance and I want that too. I want someone who will be an equal partner in the relationship. I'm really enjoying life right now but wouldn't mind having someone right there with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

exploring new running trails around Madison, hanging out with friends, badger sporting events, traveling to new places

Favorite things

I love peanut butter, chocolate milk, dessert, bread in its various forms, and anything purple! I love to bake, hang out with friends and family, and explore new places. I like country music but listen to other things as well.

For fun

I play volleyball a few times a week and enjoy running. I love baking and cooking, reading, knitting, walking/hiking, volunteering, traveling, and hanging out with friends/family. I'm a huge badger fan and enjoy watching and going to any games.

Last read

I read quite a bit and am able to listen to audio books while I work so I go through a lot of books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral