Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1SmartNSassy76

39 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Selective Lady ISO Selective Male

In her own words

Please don't just look at my pics and message me. READ my profile so you know who/what I'm looking for. I'm a highly playful, sensual, intelligent, drug/disease free (DDF) Caucasian white-collar successful professional female looking for something that may lead to a traditional long-term relationship with some non-traditional physical elements...I'm admittedly a dominant and picky lady. ;-) I am not interested in becoming friends with benefits or interacting with men who are already in a relationship (regardless of your circumstances). Gentlemen - please behave yourselves when messaging me. I am a lady and expect to be treated as one. Some of my interests include entertaining, traveling (cruises, day trips, etc.), reading, movies (primarily sci-fi/fantasy, action, horror and comedy), exploring my area like a tourist, cooking & baking, dining out, plays/musicals, sporting events, live music, sampling craft beers, attending wine and liquor tastings (Firefly!). My pics, save two (hair-up pic a couple years ago and the Disney outfit from Feb 2015), are recent. They were taken no later than Halloween of last year - most are from this year. I'm a passionate full-grown woman who wants to explore my sensual side with an open-minded guy that can match what I have to offer him. Nice, thoughtful men attract me. So if you're a jerk and/or self-centered, I won't be attracted to you whatsoever. What I'm looking for in a potential partner: Single and Firmly Hetero Drug and Disease-Free Attractive and Intelligent Age: 28 - 45 - Younger may be considered, so long as they're emotionally/mentally mature. Older will not. Employment: Has a career that has a set schedule (Monday - Friday, day hours). Physique: Fit/Athletic or Average Non-Smoker Sweet and Thoughtful - nice guys are the only ones I'll date. I don't care if you already have kids from a prior relationship. Just know that I'm not interested in creating any myself - ever. So now that you've got a reasonable idea of my personality and some of my interests, let's talk physical compatibility, shall we? ;-) There is nothing wrong with vanilla - you've got to enjoy having it with your partner without props, role play, etc. being present. But if vanilla-style is all that you're in to - we aren't going to be compatible. I am deeply sensual and want a partner that is, too. Experience isn't necessary - a sensual, open mind and a willingness to play IS! I won't go into details because I value my privacy and actively practice discretion. I'm completely fine being single until I find my needle in the haystack. But even if you aren't who/what I'm looking for - be a great guy and show my profile to a family member or friend! Regardless - I wish everyone well on their search! :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two short-haired super sweet and friendly cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've gotten into craft beers lately - so Holy City or Revelry are recent favorites. I also enjoy the charcuterie and cheese platters at the Wine Bar in Mount Pleasant.

College

Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, going out (or staying in!) with friends, baking, playing with my cats, exploring new areas, going to the movies, and great conversations with family and friends!

For fun

I enjoy going out and exploring the area I live in, but I don't like going out too many nights a week! Sometimes all I want to do is snuggle up with someone special and watch a great movie or tv show - a nice, relaxing evening at home!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral