








36 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a friendly, caring person, with a big heart, I will go to all ends of the Earth for the people I love. I have a fun, loving side, and can be quit sassy/ silly once you get to know me. I am normally a happy person, who looks on the positive side of things. I have a wide range of activities I enjoy doing. I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, ATV riding, snowshoeing, working in a garden, or just taking a walk. I also enjoy a summer game of mini golf. I am a big history buff and love to visit historical places and learn about the past. I like to try new things, I will do almost anything once. I have been told that I am a awesome baker and great cook! I am looking for a guy who brings out the best in me (I know hard to explain on here, but you know what I mean), a guy that I feel comfortable enough around to bring out my silly side. I am looking for a guy who is positive, willing to try different things, and has a good balance of silly and serious. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Shadow. One day I want a dog, but I am not home enough for a dog and do not have a big enough house or yard.

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite hot spot, but when I do go downtown (which is like 3 times a year) my favorite bars The Celtic and Fodo's.


Adams State College, Alamosa, CO

Favorite things

Where do I start...favorite type of books is historical fiction, I love anything with history, my favorite sport is Lacrosse, especially Mammoth, favorite color is green or pink. Favorite TV show is Big Bang and New Girl, favorite food Mexican

For fun

In my free time I like to read, be outdoors, play mini golf, hang with friends and family.

Last read

I have read a lot of books lately, they all sum up in historical fiction of some sort.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a teacher for 12 years and love working with the students, that is why I continue to teach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not go to church weekly, but I do go regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I do not go to church weekly, but I do go regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from Adams State College (now University) and then I got my masters in linguistically diverse education from Regis University.