Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to try something new..

In her own words

If you're looking for a positive woman, look no further. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and last summer rode to Glacier NP. I love to travel and have been to the Bahamas, Mexico, and Africa and all over the US. If I could travel more I would. I like to go dancing, hang out with friends or just chill at home. I like going to the movies or grabbing something at Red box and having a movie night at home. I like to keep busy and work around the house. I love to garden and take pride in my dahlia’s and vegetables. I am open minded and like to try new things. Like joining this site. I am close to my family, especially to my grandma. I was raised in the PNW and I have many great memories of camping, fishing, clamming, crabbing, the list goes on. I've either dug it, shucked it, hooked it, you name it I've probably done it! Lol I’ll admit I haven’t done any of that in awhile but sure wouldn't mind. I am looking for someone who is equally motivated and positive, a glass half full kinda guy. A great sense of humor is a plus. What interests me is a man who thinks outside the box and is spontaneous yet doesn't mind a little planning. I would like to meet someone who plans for the future yet knows how to live in the present. Let’s take that trip to the Caribbean, share a glass of wine together or check out a new burger joint.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Enjoy going to the movies and jazz concerts. I like Scandal, Smash and Once Upon a Time. I wasn't raised a picky eater so I enjoy pretty much everything, love sushi!

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle, going to movies or renting and watching at home. I enjoying going to Sounders games or watching football on Sundays!!

Last read

The alchemist, Jame's Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mothers white/Fathers Black
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference