Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Monticello, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am mother of two beautiful little girls. ( 9, 6) They are my world and I am looking for someone that would like to be a part of our life. I am a nurse and I love what I do.. I like watching movies, being outside in the sunshine, going to beaches, amusement parks, museums, traveling, comedy clubs, dining out, spending time with family and friends. I am open to trying anything new and exciting. Life is to short to not live everyday the best you can. I am a very easygoing, fun loving, sweet, caring, loyal, honest and romantic person., I want someone to share my life with. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and wants to have fun. Life is to short to worry about unimportant things. I would like to meet a sweet, romantic, fun-loving exciting person to enjoy my life with. I want to meet a man that is out of the party lifestyle. We can go out together and have a fun time, I have just grown up and out of the partying stage of my life. I would like for him to be honest, loyal, happy, have a sense of humor, and sweet. I am a sucker for romance. I like attention and to be spoilled sometimes. :) Who doesn't like that? In return, I like spoiling that special someone too! I like to go out and do things, but I also like to stay home and just be together relaxing. I would like to find someone to relax with, have fun with, go on vacation with, and just to have a special person in my life to spend my time with. I have a busy lifelstyle with the girls and work. I need someone to be understanding of that and accept me for who I am. In return, i would do the same for you. I hope to find someone special! If you would like to get to know me better, please ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a toy poodle. He is the only man in my life at the moment. He is the biggest, spoiled baby. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my favorite. I love anyplace that is warm. Florida, Texas, Maryland, Vegas, California


Ivy Tech Community College–Lafayette, Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love country music. I like to watch romantic and comedy movies. I My favorite place to be is on the beach. I like to travel and try new things.

For fun

I love summer time! I like swimming, beaches, parks, movies, traveling, comedy clubs, amusement parks, zoos, museums

Last read

Nursing books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse, Inservice Director/Staff Development Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree in business and nursing.