
Frostsmom

44 year old woman | Lunenburg, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
And they call it puppy love

In her own words

So about me, I’m 42, though I’ve been told I don’t look it…I think that’s a good thing? At this point in my life, I really know who I am, likes and dislikes and am pretty much looking for someone who can put up with me! I’ve never been married, have no kids and don’t plan on it. I am a pet mom and an aunt; at the moment I have a 1 ? year old puppy named Frost, who keeps me on my toes. Most exciting thing about me? I was a belly dancer for 9 years, probably 4 of those years performing out in the big wide world. It was fun while it last but that ended a couple years ago, so don’t expect me to whip out the sequins and tassels on date one. What I’m really looking to do is settle down. I’m tired of men not knowing what they want from themselves, so how am I to know either? I don’t want casual. I don’t want ‘we’ll see where this goes’. You are here to find someone you mesh well with and build towards something. If you’re not building something, where are you going? I’m a pretty casual girl, love to hang out at home, garden, cook, watch movies, I love to read. I don’t need to be out parachuting off a cliff every weekend. I’m just down to earth, imperfect me. I’m not a super model, so if that’s what you’re looking for, bye and good luck. If you want someone genuine, who’ll take great care of you inside and out, I’m your girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love all animals. I've volunteered at shelters and adopted my share of pets. I love cats but at the moment have a dog, who is like having a kid, a best friend and a paper shredder all in one

Favorite hot spots

Lasagna, ice cream on a hot day, a sleeping puppy in a cold bed.

Favorite things

I like horror movies, comedy shows

For fun

I love Asgard restaurant in Cambridge. Some day i would like to visit Rome, I have some family over in Italy. I liked New Orleans when i got to visit there as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference