
mollady

39 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just starting a new career here in Greenville and finally ready to go out and have some fun.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as a free spirit. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am happiest when I am at the beach and go there as often as I can. I finished grad school in May and started my new job in September. Between school and my kids, there wasn't much time for a social life or dating. Now that things are settling down and I don't have to manage my time so closely, I am looking forward to getting out more and exploring Greenville and Eastern North Carolina. My favorite place to go is the Outer Banks and I go at least once a month - even in the Winter. I love watching football and my favorite shows/movies are action or comedy. My favorite shows are The Daily Show, The League, and Sons of Anarchy. My interests are pretty varied and I feel at home in almost any situation. Recently I have been doing a bunch of work at my house and making some updates. Things are going a bit slower than I had anticipated but it is coming along. At least I know I'll never be bored..... I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with. One of my plans this year is to attend several local festivals and visit some of the historic areas nearby. There are so many things that I want to do that I don't enjoy doing by myself. So, if you enjoy concerts, camping, travel, fishing, and Pirate football, I'm your girl!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Manteo and the Outer Banks. I don't know many places in Greenville to go, but look forward to finding new places.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love listening to music, Pink Floyd, Bruce Springsteen, and local bands. I don't watch that much TV, but there's always an episode of The Daily Show on my DVR if I feel like watching.

For fun

I like going to the beach when I can. When staying home for the weekend I like going to the farmer's market or local festivals.

Last read

I've really only been reading professional magazines recently. I tend to read books more over the summer. I got into some of the classic novels this summer reading Dorian Gray and Madame Bovary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral