Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

victoriaasian

46 year old woman | Metchosin, BC, Canada | Seeking men 40-52 within 35 miles of Victoria, BC

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
phoenix rising from the ashes

In her own words

I'm a mother to 2 wonderful, funny teenagers. I'm busy with them, but they told me to "Get a life MOM!" - ha ha so here I am! I am affectionate (love hugs), resilient, honest (sometimes to a fault), financially independent and love to laugh. Just because I'm a responsible parent, it doesn't mean I can't sometimes act a little crazy like my teenagers. I'm an external thinker by nature so sometimes you'll hear me thinking aloud. I don't have a lot of baggage. My kids have a great dad and we get along well enough but are living our separate lives. Keeping a balanced life is my motto. My weekends are my own. I enjoy being active and would love to find someone who is too. I'm not an adrenaline junkie type, more the walking, hiking, biking type (although I did recently go zip lining). I also enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a good show/movie. Although I don't drink (I'm actually allergic to alcohol), I am not against people who do. I don't need to get drunk to have a good time. I'm drunk on life! And just think, you'll always have a designated driver! Family and friends are really important to me and I tend to get energy from others around me. I try to go travelling every year and have been to destinations mainly in North America/Mexico, but as the kids get older I'm looking to do more overseas travel. I'm originally from Vancouver so I'm more of a city girl who enjoys the outdoors. (Yes I have gone camping but I admit I do prefer flush toilets) I'm looking for someone positive, is a good communicator(please say what you mean), hard worker and is not afraid to get his hands dirty and help out. Great sense of humor is essential. I'm happiest cooking for someone who enjoys different kinds of food and I love to cook. If you are a healthy, clean cut fellow who lives a life of integrity (that means no mind games please), I'd love to meet you! PS. I don't actually live in Metchosin. I live in Saanich.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York city, maui, - would eventually like to travel to europe

College

The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

For fun

zumba fitness, hanging out with friends and family, cooking, exercising, watching TV, movies, shows, travel,recreational activities, eating, dancing

Last read

Fall of the Giants, historical fiction, mystery, 5 love languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
health care
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
First generation Canadian. My great grandfather helped to build the railroads
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am a true believer in God but don't like the rules of religion. Forgiveness and grace should be given freely. I believe we are all children of God and we are all on our own journey.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference