Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seaford, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love to laugh and am looking for someone that shares my sense of humor. I am sarcastic and goofy and love to make people laugh as much as I do. People are always shocked to hear that I am really shy when meeting new people, but once I open up, it's hard to keep me quiet. I think that if you aren't having fun in life you aren't doing something right. I love to be outdoors rather than in, and try to stay as active as possible. I love my family and am very close with them, while also trying to be an amazing aunt. My friends have become a part of my family, and in fact they are all always invited to our family functions. We spend most weekends in the winter in Vermont skiing, and the summers on the beach. When I go out I like to go to a more relaxed bar with great music rather than a club. But am not opposed to spending a quiet night in with a good book. I am a simple girl who is looking for someone who shares many of the same values and is looking to have fun and live life to its fullest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico- it is a beautiful island and I would love to go back Utah- Specifically Snowbird, was the best ski location I have yet to travel to, but I am interested in traveling to as many different locations as possible.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love spending a day taking photos and a night editing them. I always enjoy a good book with a cup of coffee. I am not very materialistic, but my camera, skis, and beach chair are my favorite items, because of all the fun I have with them.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. In the winter I spend many weekends in Vermont skiing and in the summer I try and spend as much time at the beach as possible. I have a few hobbies including photography, cooking, baking and reading.

Last read

I have recently fallen in love with reading, I love any book that will keep me on the edge of my seat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Injury prevention and outreach for a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in central NY at SUNY Oswego; for health education and promotion.