
lilsaassy

35 year old woman | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for something new

In her own words

Oh describing myself let's see.....I am 31 and work for a non profit and am going back to school full time. I own my own home and car. My family is the most important thing to me and I would love someone to share them with. Trying this online is a first for me. I would just be extatic to meet some new people and make some new friends. I decided to go back to school this last year and that is now one of my top priorities. I do love to go for coffee with friends and go see a great movie. Sitting at home curled up reading a great book is something I love to do but lately that's a lot of time on the couch doing homework. I think that somone eyes and smile say a lot for someone. I would love to meet someone who when they smile at me they make me feel the most important at that moment. I know that things can't always be perfect but I am a firm believer that if u survive rough spots in a relationship it is what makes u stronger. I want someone who is honest, loyal, faithful and supportive. You also have to be willing to communicate which I believe is the most important thing in a relationship. Whether you have a serious talk over dinner or just be able to share a silly story it is important either way. I love to cuddle so I hope they would to. I also love to be able to spoil the man I am with in one way or another. How about someone who when they hear your voice you know you have made their day. Someone who enjoys life fun family and friends. If u can do all that u will find it from me as well. I want tot be able to show someone how great being happy can be. I also like to be outdoors during the gorgeous weather even if that is playing at the park or going hiking. I also like to work in my yard as well. One of my other favorites is to cook and bake for friends and family. What is your favorite meal? I am willing to try any new type of adventure at least once in my life. If u don't try something how do you know if u will like itt.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have several dogs for living in the country. I grew up with a love for animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Estes Park, Vedauwoo, California, I love to travel

Favorite things

I like Greys Anatomy, law and order, I like all food except for maybe sushi. I love to go to hockey games.

For fun

I like to read go for walks, hang out at home with family and friends. I love to cook. I like to try new things and even do things that I might not be great at but it may be a good time. If that makes sense. I am always willing to try something new

Last read

I just read Blink by Malcolm Gladwell that was for school and then I read Whatever Mother says which is a true story. Currently reading Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non profit and do the marketing and funndraising. I have been there for 10 years and I also go to school full time
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college