Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Silverdale, WA, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles of Bremerton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In her own words

I've been a single mom for my son's entire life but I think it has only made me stronger as a person. I'm not looking for someone to be a father to my son but he does have to accept that he is my first priority until he is an adult and on his own. I grew up as a navy brat and so I'm not used to being in the same area for as long as I have been so needless to say I'm anxious to explore. I like to discover new venues to visit and enjoy seeing old ones through someone else's eyes. Now that my son is almost an adult, I would like to start taking vacations to exotic places that I've always wanted to see but never had the time or money. I wouldn't mind a travel companion at some point along the road. I can be stubborn and almost too independent but I'm ready to meet someone who can teach me it's okay to lean on someone every now and again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two older cats that pretty much have run of the house but are indoors as well as outdoors.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am looking to find a new favorite hot spot. Care to show me the town through a fresh set of eyes?


Bates Technical College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I like to go to the drive in and relax in the sun. I love to read as a way to send me off to sleep. My son is 17 and starting to spread his wings so I'm finally learning how to enjoy adult activities and venues again.

For fun

I'm a single mom working as a nurse. I like to dance, hang out, watch a movie from time to time, horseback ride, go for long walks in the cool evening air, and great conversation. I'm outgoing, sensitive, loyal, honest, and love to cuddle.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "A Discovery of Witches" by Deborah Harkness, I own several series by fantasy/science fiction authors and am always interested in hearing about new series to try. Would like to meet someone with the same interest or similar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a nurse for the last 11 years and am looking to find a position in a hospital as soon as I finish my associates degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of Dutch, Scotish, German, and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Agnostic, I'm ok with others having a more structured faith belief as long as it is not pressed on me to change my views.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Bates Technical College where I got my nursing degree in 2001