Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

carlinda616

41 year old woman | Bentonville, AR, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending." M. Robinson

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, honest, and easy-going person. I don't take myself too seriously and laugh at myself many times throughout the day! I will try everything at least once. I love what life has to offer and am open to new opportunities. I am a city girl. I like to dress fasionably, and get my hair and nails done. In other words, I enjoy looking nice. On the other hand, I love the outdoors, and I don't mind putting on a good pair of jeans and tennis shoes. I love camping, hiking, kayaking...anything with water. I don't mind getting dirty when the situation allows. I am grateful for my kids, my job, my family, my journey in life and the discoveries that it allows me to make. My family is a big part of my life. It's only me and my kids here in this area. The rest of my family live in Texas. I travel to Texas as much as I can to visit. I understand that when one door closes, another one opens; and it's usually something even better on the other side of the new door! :) My faith keeps me going. I am big about loyalty, honesty, respect, and valuing each other's opinions. I am done with playing games, guessing, and drama. I've realized that life is too short to be guessing, cause or put up with any drama, or be negative. You have to live in the moment and appreciate everything life has to offer. I'm a romantic at heart. I enjoy good conversation and good company. I do expect trust and honesty. I am looking for someone who knows how to communicate! I am looking for someone who is secure and confident in themselves. Some little tidbits about me: Exercise is a huge part of my life. I exercise 6-7 times per week. I'm currently training for triathlons and a bikini contest. I have a great sense of humor. I'm known to be quick on my feet and come up with the funniest comebacks with things. I can be sarcastic at times. I love to shoot a gun! At a gun range! I am looking to make friends and just seeing where it goes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Music Chocolate Traveling Family

For fun

Enjoying the sun Cycling Live Music Hiking Swimming Movies A nice glass a wine Hanging by the fire Dancing Working Out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral