
livindaweholife

29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in Chicago, Raised in Sydney, Australia, Running LA

In his own words

Hey! I am Chicago born, Sydney (Australia) raised, and now landed myself on the west coast hustling the world of finance while studying. I'd like to think I have an epic sense of humor; I work hard play harder, my job is hard but after I am done I like to life to the fullest and do whatever makes me happy (YOLO!!). I am looking for someone who will live up to the same standard as myself, hard worker but doesn't take work and life so seriously that it consumes them. My dream WOMAN has got to be smart, confident, caring, and have a positive attitude. Notice I used the word woman and not girl because I have had girls in my past; I am looking for a woman. She needs to have her life together and be ambitious, caring and always trying to strive for more. Things that will get you bonus points would be if you: -You exercise on the reg (healthy body means healthy mind) -In touch with the world and current events -You love Cabernet Sauvignon combine with filet mignon -Like to cuddle/spoon -Like RHCP -Enjoy museums, art walks, and street fests -Have been to a music festival before (Coachella, Ultra, outside lands...not burning man though) -You like spicy food (you put Sriracha on everything, I fiend Sriracha like a crack head fiends the pipe) -You think Belgium beer is delicious -You do not post pictures of your meal on facebook/instagram -Like the following TV shows - Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, Homeland, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter -Down to Go out clubbing/dancing and having a good time in occasionally but at the same time will be content opening at bottle of red on a Friday and watching a movie. -Listen to all sorts of music from Rock (Nirvana, RHCP), Gangsta rap (2pac, immortal tech, biggie), House/Dubstep (knife party, skrillex, deadmou5, afrojack). - You can get intimate to "I Remember" by Kaskade. -You think Dave Chappelle is insanely funny Some things you should know about me. 1. I can put on My Australian accent, you will notice it 2.I consider myself Californian and that means I have embraced the culture, aka I love the beach and the LAKERS (kobe is one of my Heros) 3. Money does not make me happier but it does make life easier, I believe in more money less problems but at the same time doing what you love. hit me up :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Den, The Hudson, Laural Hardware,

Favorite things

Movies, Socializing, Breaking Bad, Pulp Fiction, Requiem for a Dream, American History X, Sriacha, Hot Cheetos, Mexican food, mac n cheese, Belgium Beer, Red Wine (cab), Filet Mignon,

For fun

Work out (boxing, lifting, running, swimming), bar hoping, bowling, hiking, beach,

Last read

All my CFA books, the news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance, to be specific in investment management and I am currently studying for CFA which I will be done by June 1st 2014
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral