Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Carey324

39 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-54 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laissez les bons temps rouler!

In her own words

It's all really very simple. I'm a passionate, genuine, fun loving, outgoing, driven, "take life by the horns", and busy "no BS" kind of person. I love to laugh and smile! Looking for the same in a counterpart, but more importantly someone who is easy going and honest with where they are in life. COMMUNICATION IS A MUST! If you can't actually pick up the phone and talk to a person and talk through bumps in the road, I'm not interested. The days of living a relationship through text messages are over in my book. I'm over games and have zero time for it. I love to travel and enjoy the flexibility in life to experience all that it has to offer. I'm simply at a place in life where I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime and have a great time with...someone to truly enjoy this great life with and see where the future leads us! Who knows where it could go from there! I push the limits of "work hard and play hard". Think you can keep up?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Boston Terrier named Emmylou and she is the love of my life! She's part of the deal. (not a fan of cats if they are indoors)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gruene Hall, Cantina Del Rio, Anywhere on South Congress or Austin in general. Paddle Boarding on Town Lake and in The Keys is a must do! Love traveling to New Orleans, NYC and Florida Keys. Cabo, Isla Mujeres, Puerto Vallarta and LOVE Italy!

College

Texas Lutheran University, Seguin, TX

Favorite things

Traveling. Saltwater fishing. Live music. Cooking. Dining out. Cold fronts. Sitting across the table and enjoying a nice meal, a great Cab Sav, in a killer ambiance. I'm an italian food junkie. Sunday Funday! I'm a football nut...huge Saints fan!

Last read

Anything on Hemingway. Vacation magazine--Feature on Puerto Vallarta attracted me. Shape magazine--monthly subscription. Joel Osteen--"Your Best Life Now"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own an event planning company. We plan weddings and events from Texas, The Florida Keys, to Colorado.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral