
kreusin_around

32 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up! Never surrender.

In her own words

I'm a bit independent. That's the first thing my friends will tell you. They might word it more along the lines of, "independent to a fault" but they're just upset I left them for four years and went to teach English in Japan. It's hard to believe but I lived in a very small town there. It was so small there wasn't a train station. The closest foreigner to me was about a 35 minute drive away. I enjoyed my time there, I still think of my kids over there a lot. They all thought I was completely insane because their teachers weren't so exuberant (or loud). We had some really fun times in class and when I'd see them around town. But I missed my family and friends. I also missed central heating lol. I'm planning on staying in the US for the foreseeable future, but I don't like to speak in absolutes. I would still like to travel, locally or internationally. New places are exciting, but I also love the second trip to a location even more. You know a bit about what you want to focus on and you get to see the things you missed the first time. There are a lot of places in the US I haven't visited. Oh, I almost forgot the games. I like many kinds of games. Party games, like apples to apples, or cards against humanity. Card games, settlers, rpgs such as d &d. I play computer games and console games as well. Hmmm, the kind of person I'm looking for, this is a bit difficult isn't it? Obviously I haven't met him, or I wouldn't be here. A very important thing for me is to find a guy who can let the bad things in life go; someone who will laugh with me about the more challenging experiences. A sense of humor which goes well with mine: a bit sarcastic, spontaneous, and off the wall. Someone who isn't overly concerned with what other people think - very useful if ever dancing with me. I guess someone who is fun. Who wants to tell me about the strange looking squirrel they saw on their way to work. Someone who wants to share those things. I also want someone who is active and will try new things with me. I like going out and staying in (although I do tend to stay in a bit more). I'm fairly low-key. I like going out with friends, going to a jazz club, on a bike ride or a walk. I'm not a marathon runner, but I do like to get outside. Well, that's a little about me and what I'm looking for. Tell me something about yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Fujiya for their rainbow roll. My own kitchen for a bottle of wine and some pan fried noodles.

Favorite things

Having a 1919 root beer in the summer. Taking a walk around a lake. Watching Firefly or Battlestar Galactica. Going out to dinner with my friends and giving them a hard time.

For fun

On weekends I usually get together with friends and go out for a relaxing drink sometimes a movie in the evenings. During the day I like to go for a bike ride or a local event like a festival.

Last read

Life the Universe and Everything. Doug Adams



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm working for a software company doing predominantly data base maintenance and things with spreadsheets. I'm still considering if I would like to return to school for a masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference