Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

outside130

37 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, United States | Seeking men 36-42 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a warm, outgoing, passionate woman. I would describe myself as confident, yet, like everyone, I have insecurities a...

In her own words

I am a warm, outgoing, and passionate woman. I would describe myself as confident, yet like everyone, I have insecurities as well. I love the outdoors, I feel happy and at peace when I am outside enjoying nature with my dogs.I am an animal and kid person to the core, and seek the same in my partner. I am inspired by moments and experiences in my life to be a better person and work hard to be the best person despite some difficult times in my life. I am handy, and stubborn, and often like to do it myself! But, that said, I love a man who can take charge and knows what to do, and what to say. I would like to meet someone who wants to be in a committed relationship, I believe it is important to build a friendship and trust first, that can lead to an organic relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 pooches, an old Golden and an old Border Collie mix....they were my hiking partners for years, but these days they are more like couch warmers. They are sweet, and gentle creatures and my most loyal companions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local pubs, live music, the foothills, the east mountains, a weekend in Durango.

Favorite things

I love my dogs, good friends and family. A beautiful day, the smell after it rains and a cozy house!

For fun

Well... I love the outdoors, so anything that gets me out generally makes me smile! I love an adventure, a challenge, or something that makes my heart pound. I love working on projects at home, or enjoying time with friends.

Last read

Reading a mix of books on buddhism. Recently read a great book called Nop's Trials, but my all time favorite author is John Irving.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Keene State College, Keene NH University of New Mexico, NM