
Spiritedkelly

46 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single mom looking for a nice guy

In her own words

I took some time off of dating after divorcing and feel like it's time to get back into the pool. It's not as easy as I thought to find someone I can have fun with and actually talk to. It's also hard to get out and meet people, most of my friends aren't single and stay home with their families. My kids are everything to me, but I think I need to have a social life of some sort now to be happy. I'm very easy-going and honest, possibly to a fault, but I prefer that. I'd like to find someone who has a similar philosophy. I'm very self-sufficient, but it would be nice to eventually find someone to share things with, fun, laughs, dinner, etc.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I take animals who show up and have no where else to go (I have a neon sign only they can see). We have a parrot, bunny, 3 cats and 4 dogs. And some fish. If you don't like animals, I'm afraid I'm not the girl for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled a good bit for previous jobs, there's some places I loved and a couple I hope I never see again. Loved Asia more than I expected, would like to see more of Europe than I have.

Favorite things

I'm cheap to feed, because I'm a vegetarian, but I don't push it on anyone else. Everyone has their one "things", it's what makes people different. I do love desserts though (make and eat).. Love all music except rap & country.

For fun

I like movies, but usually end up only getting to kids' flicks. It would be nice to see an adult movie once in a while, comedy preferably, I don't see the entertainment value in blood and gore. I also like old movies..

Last read

Currently reading The Lost Symbol, I like all of Dan Brown's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Quality Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BS Chemistry