
eclecticmissinsc

37 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Integrity is doing the right thing even when no one else is looking...

In her own words

I am a down to earth kinda girl. I have a career that I absolutely love, and sometimes I think I might even actually be good at it. ;) I love to be outdoors, whether camping in the mountains, swimming in the gulf of mexico, or paddling down a local river or creek. At the same time, I love documentaries, performing arts, and live music of almost any kind (except maybe country)! I am looking for a partner that enjoys all of these things and more, is wanting the same things out of life. I am not interested in a one night stand or a fwb type thing. I am faithful, honest, patient, understanding and compassionate, and will only be with the same. I have become a very strong woman, and need a man that will see that as a good thing instead of a challenge. I have a 5 yr old son that lives with me, so it's important that you like kids. Besides, he is a pretty cool little person, so he's easy to like! And I assure you that there is absolutely no drama where he is concerned. I imagine lots of women probably say that, but in this case, it really is true. Anyway, if any of this sounds like you, shoot me an email and let's talk...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two cats and a dog. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Charleston will always be a favorite!. Locally, I tend to be drawn to places like Speakeasy or Gervais & Vine. Trustus is usually a good time, as well. And I'd love to check out the new Nick. Hammock time is always nice, too.

Favorite things

Recently, I have really gotten into trying new craft beers. Music is almost always on at my house, and very rarely the tv, unless it's a good documentary. I enjoy non-mainstream music, not what you would hear on the local radio station.

For fun

I like to take weekend trips to anywhere. I also enjoy trying new foods (and beverages). Game nights rock! And I love love love the water!

Last read

I read to my son every night, and occasionally for work. Otherwise, not a big reader. Just bought a book about guns and borrowed a book about football...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion." -Abraham Lincoln
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree