
thatMickey

42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanderlust.

In his own words

Boston transplant takes on the West Coast. I like to live in the moment, I like spontaneous shenanigans. I believe in chivalry and good manners, treating my elders with respect, minding my p's and q's. (My mom always said that to me, I still don't know what p's and q's are but I know she wanted me to be polite :) Don't get me wrong now, I also enjoy breaking the rules and being bad but in the good way with the right PIC. I have been to 48 out of 50 states, and am looking to check those off the list as well as every continent on the planet before my time is up. I can be an introvert or an extrovert depends on the moment, the company and situation. I can be the best listener or the loud chatty one. I believe in passion. I love to laugh and play the fool if need be. I have no shame about sharing what im thinking or feeling. I'm a lover. I'm affectionate. I live for back scratches and love to give rubs in return. I love my family, I believe in putting family first and I miss them as they're all back east. I go back for the holidays or when ever i get a chance in my crazy work schedule to visit. I have nephews that are growing up so fast and I don't want to miss it all because they are the best three little terror monkeys on earth! When I'm not heading to Beantown I am looking to explore places I haven't seen and get lost with the locals. I'm always down for an adventure and would love a partner that brings that out more than trying to always spend time on the couch (ugh). I go to the beach or to the woods when ever I get the chance, they make my soul happy. I'm ready to conquer the world with the real deal.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm down for any combination of good music, yummy food and good company.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

For fun

Spending time with family and my family of friends. Road trips, surfing poorly, hiking skiing/snowboarding, getting lost in places I haven't been, laughing, positivity, the beach, lying on the dock at my Dads place in VT and staring at the stars. Fun

Last read

Sifting through the madness for the word, the line, the way. Bukowski.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Tv Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral