
MadTea0

29 year old woman | Camdenton, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale moonlight?

In her own words

Argh! Impending doom wallows over me when faced with such an intricate question. Boo! Allow me to simplify, yes? Blend with me, but be your own person. Mutual interests is always a groovy little perk. Musical knowledge = Golden I'm a big ball of varied elements all meshed into one person. I think, feel and live just as others do, but I am me and you are you so my thoughts, emotions and life may be completely altered from yours. Don't fret, I appreciate the challenge, good sir. I enjoy trust and the ability to be trusted. I'm loyal, honest, devoted and realistic. I desire respect and someone worthy of respect. I've experienced 2 long-term relationships during my time here. My 11 year companionship ended in 2012. Since that time I've both devolved and evolved into a greater extension of myself. My second companionship ended in new found knowledge. I now know what a TOOL is. But I still dig Tool with Maynard. ;) I enjoy : Animal Rescue, Mysteries, Maleficent, The Joker, Cats, Mythology, Outer Space, Ambulatory motions, Classic Hollywood, Pop Art, Concerts, Gardening, Festivals, Antiques, Horror, Self Improvement, Learning, Hiking, Diversity, MUSIC, Psychology, History Channel, Spooky things, Nature, Storms, Various Arts, Poetry, Intensity, Vibrations, Night, Day, The 5 senses, The Sun, The Moon, Cognitive Development, Springs Rivers, Analyzing, Developing, Lusting HR Giger, Alex Ross, Cam de Leon, Alex Grey, Gustave Dore, Roller coasters, Danger and so much more. You be the Joker I'll be Harley Quinn. Exciting, no? Join me?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Other

Maleficent Kitty left with her Daddy. Lovely little lady! Miss her kisses. Chimaira Kitty now thrones over all.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home. Blankets. Netflix. Books. Snacks. YES!

College

Ozarka College, Melbourne, AR

Favorite things

The galaxy. People. Animals. Smiles.

For fun

Concerts Music Festivals Theme Parks Thrill Seeking Motorcycles

Last read

Frankenstein by Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Residential Coach in Residential Treatment for teens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Extraterrestrial
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in me. I believe in you. Call it what you wish, m'dear.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Early Childhood Development/Dental Hygiene