
soxjen

34 year old woman | Bunkie, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer a campfire over candle light!

In her own words

Like me, your probably wondering why I am on here. Well I just have not found the man I want to spend the rest of my life with. Its hard to meet and good honest man these days. I am looking for a best friend. Someone to share my ups and downs with. Someone to make me smile when I am having a bad day. Someone I can scream at the TV with while watching football! Yes I scream at the TV! Lol My grandparents were married for 70 years!!!! My parents are about to make their 50th wedding anniversary. People say I am too picky. Well I am committed to a lifetime so no use wasting my time on someone just so I can say I am with someone or that I am married. I believe God has a plan for me and it will all work out. I am still a little skeptical of all this but its worth a shot. My friends would tell you I am pretty funny, very athletic and I love the outdoors. I am blessed to come from a huge family. I am a tshirt and jeans kinda of girl. I wear cowboy boots to work. If the occasion calls for a dress I can do that too. If you have pictures of yourself shirtless don't bother (really guys its inside that counts)!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Have a yellow lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains and the beach.

College

Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Country music is my favorite, I dont watch a whole lot of tv if i do it Grey's Anatomy, NCIS, Hunting shows or home improvement shows. Other than that its always on ESPN.

For fun

Love to hunt and participate in or attend any sporting acitvity. I love to be outside.

Last read

Coming Back Stronger by Drew Brees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree