
smr1129

34 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never get so busy making a living that you forget to make a life!

In her own words

Its so weird talking about myself on here but here it goes......three quirky things I will start with 1) I name my cars, 2) I can quote any good movie, and 3) I can walk, talk, and chew gum at the same time! AMAZING, I know! I hope you're picking up on the sarcasm because I'm laying it on pretty thick! (Bonus points to anyone who guesses the movie reference!) OK, now to the typical stuff: I was born and raised in the Buffalo area and have been living here my entire life. Everyone I know who has left the area has come back so I figured why leave?! Don't get the wrong idea though, I love to travel and visit new places. My family is small and important to me and they all live in this area also. I love to make others laugh and have fun-who doesn't, right?! I am a kid at heart but also know when to act my age. I've been told by my friends that I am responsible, devoted, giving, and ambitious and I would have to agree with them! I enjoy doing yoga & pilates, cooking, gardening, being outdoors, spending time with my niece and nephew, and anything Irish--Irish pubs, music and dancing! You will always find me out on St. Patrick's day like the good Irish girl I am! Summertime is my favorite time of year and I usually spend it attending concerts, local festivals, having cookouts, going to the beach, and traveling. I am hoping I can find someone with a good sense of humor, who is respectable, honest, reliable, and kind to others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love animals but no pets of my own currently.... someday!

Favorite hot spots

I love locally owned, unique places! Not a big fan of chain establishments as I worked for one years ago.

College

Daemen College, Amherst, NY

Favorite things

Music = Tragically Hip, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews Band, John Butler Trio, The Doors, Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Tea Party. Movies= Mainly comedies especially Office Space, The Hangover, Swingers, Bridesmaids.TV = Food Network, comedy central

For fun

I enjoy going to places I've never been, spending time with friends or family--especially my niece, learning new things, being outdoors, cooking, road trips, going to concerts, or simply staying at home and watching a good movie.

Last read

My email!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral