Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristi8507

29 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous and up for anything......

In her own words

Havent done this online dating thing before but being busy with work, it can be hard to get out there and meet someone so here I am trying the match thing. It would be nice to meet a guy and just have some fun, see where things go. I'm a very simple, outoing person that enjoys life, being outside doing anything and everything and likes to have fun but I also enjoy chilled nights in. I'm from a small town of 1200 people which had it's ups and downs but for the most part it was nice. I love my family and friends more than anything!! Both mean a lot to me and they are all fun to be around. Playing sand volleyball in summer with friends is one thing I really enjoy doing with some karaoke afterwards.I'm a huge fan of Starbucks! I like wine tasting and would like to do some more this summer. Looking for someone with a fun personality, a sense of humor, and someone that is laid back and enjoys life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

I'm not too picky! I love going somewhere with good music and dancing, but don't mind having chilled nights out as well. I'm very spontaneous and up for anything. My goal this summer is to do some Brewery tours and wine tasting.

College

University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

Italian food is probably my favorite food to eat but will try almost anything. If I'm not dancing, I enjoy playing darts when I go out. Ive been practicing my pool shooting skills, but not quite a pro yet! I'm definitely a wine girl :-)

For fun

I enjoy being outside as much as possible! Love watching sports, especailly the Brew Crew right now. I also enjoy nights in, especailly when it's storming outside. I like being spontaneous and adventurous; makes life more exciting. Love playing darts

Last read

50 Shades of Grey....I had to see what all the fuss was about from every other girl that read the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference