
brneyes3279

39 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles of Blaine, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. -Albert Einstein

In her own words

Hi! Trying Match again after a long break so here goes... I am hard-working, energetic, and tend to see the positives in life. People tell me I have a good sense of humor and I try to laugh at myself when I get too serious about life. I believe in the motto "work hard, play hard" and consider myself adventurous. Being active and remaining physically fit and healthy is a huge part of my life. The person I am with doesn't have to be into the same activities but they do need to be active and healthy. I like most all sports but would rather play than watch (except hockey occasionally). I enjoy any activity on skis or a board, snow or water. I enjoy running and have run numerous 5K and 10Ks, half marathons and a full marathon. I have even done a couple triathlons. I enjoy the outdoors and spend as much time as I can outside. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! I think I am a good mix as I love to hang out in my flip flops but am equally as comfortable dressing up in heels for a night out. I love to travel and explore new things and make an effort to get out and see the world around me. I tend to keep myself quite busy but that's not to say that I can't enjoy down time and the simple things in life. I love quiet evenings watching a movie, listening to music or reading (when I have time) and lazy, rainy days. I volunteer as much as possible because I believe in giving back. My family and friends are important to me and there isn’t anything I wouldn’t do for the people I love. Speaking of the people I love, I have three fun, terrific kids ages 14 (boy), 11 (girl) and 8 (boy)... so old enough to be able to do most anything. I am very involved with my kids and are with them a lot (have joint custody). I believe it is in the kids' best interests to be friends and amicable with their dad (no drama), so you need to be okay with that. I love kids and also work with kids, so I don't mind at all if you have kids... lets me know you understand what being a parent means. Just because I am a mom and have kids doesn't mean there isn't room (or time) for someone in my life. I am still an individual with my own life and try hard to have balance. I am looking to meet people who share my same interests and values to experience all that life has to offer. If you think you might be a good fit, I would love to chat with you and see where it goes!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taylor's Falls to hike and climb, the Lakes in Minneapolis for running, Three Rivers and Anoka County parks to hang out and throw a frisbee, Walker Arts to wander in my own thoughts and take in some culture, West End for hanging out with friends

Favorite things

Hiking and feeling the balance of nature, being on the water, a long hard run and the sense of accomplishment that follows, the sounds of my kids laughing

For fun

Concerts (outdoors if I can find one!) or taking in a local band, trying a new restaurant, working out (yes, I think it's fun!), camping with my kids, enjoying time out with friends

Last read

Usually reading several books at once... currently on my nightstand: Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, Once A Runner by John Parker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral