Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bookreader_20

46 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 40-54 in Saint Louis Air Mail Center, Missouri, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
To get someones attention you must smile and wear some nice clothes.

In her own words

Hello this is my third round on this website hope I am lucky this time. I like to bowl, attend church, cook and spend time with my son. I like to do aerobics and I like scary movies. I am patient and caring person who likes to have fun. I am looking for someone who has similar interests and who is a Christian who is respectful and honest (this is very hard to come by). I hope to hear from you if your interested in talking.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Galleria, Six Flaggs and Italian restuarants.

Favorite things

I like horror movies, Italian food and rock and roll.

For fun

I like to go to plays, to the zoo and museums. I also like to bowl and go to the movies.

Last read

I love mystery novesl I can remember the last things I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a fun, loving and compasionate person. I like to find someone who is the same. I also like to find a true Christian guy who loves children. I also like to go to musuems and dine out. Well if your out there I be waiting to hear from you..
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Hello my name is Lisal. I am looking for someone to spend quiet times with and fun time with. I prefer a Christian guy who is pleasant and honest. I know it hard to be honest because you want to impress the other person but just be yoursself.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I prefer to meet someone in the St. Louis are who has children so my son can have someone to play with. I am also looking for someone who is a Christain. They should be college educated and be responsible and independent. I like someone who like to
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I would like to go back to school for a Masters Degree.