Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you take the road less traveled?

In her own words

I am an old-fashioned gal who somehow made my way on this site when my curiosity got the best of me! Originally from Pittsburgh PA and most of my family still lives there . Just looking to branch out and meet some new folks who I may not run into the old-fashioned way. I think that friendship is the ideal prelude to a dating relationship, am are looking for guys who feel the same. Faith and family are the most important things in my life, and I can't imagine being with anyone for whom this wasn't true also. Laughter, lightheartedness, and humor are also essential, in my opinion! Things I love: art, coffee, farm fresh food, cooking, wit, new vocabulary words, unexpected friendships, the Psalms, the symphony, the perfect blend of spontaneity and structure, ginger, sewing, walking trails, meadows, traditional family values, Sunday drives, prank jokes, God's little surprises, game nights, bibliographies, volleyball, Praise and worship time, the Mass, conversation, green smoothies, and commas. I would like to settle down in the not too distant future; getting married and having a family someday is definitely how I hope my life will unfold. I look forward to meeting new friends on here, but am also open to the possibility of it becoming more. You never know how you'll meet your Match, right? ;-) Qualities that I think are especially attractive: humility, selflessness, silliness, intelligence, love of learning, curiosity, hard work ethic, earnestness, optimism, and someone who is not content with simply mediocrity and the status quo. Carpe Diem! Give me a shout out if anything here sparks your interest...I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Don't have any pets, but would love to get a dog sometime.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greenways, St. Cecilia Motherhouse, Radnor Lake, Percy Warner Parks, 12South, Parnassus Books, Farmers Market, Whole Foods Cooking School, Station Inn, Marriott Glass Elevator (great city view!), Crema, Frothy Monkey, Local Taco, Bluebird Cafe.

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Pop, Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Folk, Alternative...the works, really!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with good friends and family, exploring new places, and frequenting cultural events, concerts, and restaurants.

Last read

A Walk in the Woods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is very important to me and forms the core of who I am!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral