
ComingHometoHB

46 year old woman | Patterson Heights, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Beaver Falls, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live, Love, Laugh

In her own words

I have been through my ups and downs in my life and am looking for a completely positive fresh start with a man looking to do the same. I am looking for a man to be my best friend, my confidant, my lover, my partner, and my protector and is also looking for a long term commitment. I am funny and sarcastic and that's how I'm programmed, but have a very serious , loving, gentle, and caring side as well ans know when it's time to show my love and how to show it. I want a man to hold me in his arms while we are standing in line at Costco and not care what other people think, to laugh with with me while we are watching The Big Bang Theory, and to surprise me with a bouquet of Walmart flowers when he runs out for milk. I love to cook and love to cook for my man!! I have a lot of changes coming in my life over the next year with my girls turning 18 and graduating from high schol and want someone to walk through all of it with me. I am a beautiful, kind, loving person on the inside and the out, the trick is you have to give me chance and get to know me! I have raised my soon to be 18 year old twin girls on my own and have been strong for a long time, but would love to have shared the burdens of life with a soulmate. I love to cuddle in front of a fire, drink wine and talk under the stars, go listen to local bands on the river, and take my Boxers for walks. Traveling is something that I have always liked to do and hope to do more of someday.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I currently have 2 Boxers and 3 Boston Terriers

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Pittsburgh!! All of it!!

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I like 80's music, 80's movies, all kinds of movies, The Big Bang Theory, Drag Races. I love to cook and wine tasting, spending time with my girls, playing with our dogs, cooking with my brother, and going to DISNEYLAND

For fun

Going to the movies, to Pittsburgh to see Broadway Plays, to Pirates, Penguins, and Steeler games, local pubs to listen to bands, sitting on the deck with a fire and a bottle of wine, watching movies at home cuddling on the couch, cooking for friends

Last read

The Wedding Dress, Darkfever, Night Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree