
alicatsthe14986

28 year old woman | Pinehurst, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world!

In her own words

Fun, on the go, and laughs a lot. Want to know more? What I am looking for... I'm sick of just kind of dating for the sake of dating. I have done that long enough. I would like to meet a guy who is cool with the idea of being exclusive and with the possibility of something long-term. I do believe in sharing the responsibilities of a relationship. I need challenge and adventure in my dating world. I am ultimately looking for a relationship, but am open to taking things slow. I think connecting via chat or email is fun, but nothing beats getting together and just getting to know one another. One on one conversation is great :) I am a prissy chick in the sense that I wear heels a lot, skirts, and dresses. I am not afraid to get dirty though. Camping is always fun but I will bring my mascara. I am also really spontaneous. Nothing like throwing some shoes and a toothbrush in a bag and taking off for the weekend. I have a passion for travel so someone who enjoys that would be a plus :) I am also very outgoing and somewhat of a social networker. It is rare for me to go somewhere and not know a sole. I own a business in the area which I love. It keeps me busy; thus the reason for match. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a solid black chihuahua who is currently getting all my love and affection. She is the best thing in the world.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

If your looking to stalk me I am usually at Hickory Tavern, Jefferson, or The Bell Tree. Some of my favorite destinations include the Bahamas and Paris :)

College

The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

My taste for music changes depending on my mood. I pretty much like everything.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling outside the US, one on one conversation, kayaking, cooking, and THE BEACH!!!

Last read

I am reading a lot of medical books at the moment for school. Do those count? My current reads include The Light and Cosmopolitan magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Just ask...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
There is more to being a "Christian" than just a word. It would be nice if you understood that. I attend a non denominational church in the area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applying to Physician Assistant school.