

34 year old woman | Colonial Heights, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The difference between who you are and what you want to be is what you do!

In her own words

If you want something you've never had before, you have to do something you've never done before! So, here I am on Kind, fun-loving, social, upbeat and extremely self-motivated! That's me!! But, most importantly, I am a mom to 2 beautiful children, who are the absolute light of my life! I love to see them smile and watch them grow through each step of their life so far. I am so proud of them. Staying fit and leading a healthy lifestyle are my passions! I love to workout at the gym and I love to cook! Always trying new healthy recipes and motivating others around me to do the same. The kids love joining me in the kitchen, great family time! (mostly we have fun making a mess) I have competed in a figure competition and my goal is to compete again this year. I had great success with my first show, so I am looking forward to repeating that! I have a wonderful career as a medical technologist and have recently become education coordinator for my department. Teaching is new for me and I have enjoyed the challenge so far. This year I would like to travel more and go to some sporting events. I love football! I haven't been to a game in a while and would love to meet someone who also enjoys a game or two. Just as much as I like being on the go, I love having some laughs at home and having a glass of wine or two to wind down after a long week. Just be able to enjoy each others company and good conversation! I hope to meet someone who shares a passion for life and leading a healthy, active lifestyle and who shares a love for children, as I have two little ones. "The difference between who you are and who you want to be, is what you do!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 cats and one dog that is a lab mix

Political views



Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. I don't watch much TV unless its football. I enjoy cooking new healthy recipes. I exercise 6 days a week, I love staying in shape. I have competed in a figure competition and hope to compete again in the future.

Last read

Oxygen magazine, CleanEating magazine, A Confident Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Technologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received a BS at VCU, it was MCV at the time I graduated