Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do.

In her own words

I am at the end of my graduate program which has now have landed me in MN :) I am originally from Mass so of course I am a Boston sports fan! Having a sense of humor and an ability to laugh at yourself is the most important to me. My family and friends are also a big part of my life and I try to see them as often as I can. I have spent a lot of years and time on my career and am very passionate about what I do. I also know the importance of relaxation and not always focusing on work in my spare time. I am definitely an extrovert and very social, so in my free time I enjoy exploring new places, grabbing dinner or drinks, going to sporting events, etc., However, I can also be just as easily persuaded by netflix to stay in for the evening and binge watch a new show. I would say I am often described as a people person, sarcastic, and loyal. One of my favorite things to do is travel and explore new places. I was able to study in Ireland years ago and haven't wanted to stop traveling since. I've also been lucky enough to travel to some countries in Europe and make it to different places around the states. One of my life goals is to travel to at least a new city, state or country each year. If I could I would do all three! I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and confidence. I would love to find someone can make me laugh. Someone who also enjoys what they do everyday and wants to share their interests or passions with one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to MN so still just exploring! I love Boston, NYC, San Diego, and Chicago. I also love to travel and want to see much more of Europe and various countries. Also the beach anytime of the year :)

Favorite things

Anything with Will Ferrell. I love Parks and Rec, The Office, and Arrested Development. Pretty much I enjoy all music genres but I often catch myself listening to classic rock and enjoy CCR, Bob Seger, Jamie Cullum, Frank Sinatra, and the Beatles.

For fun

Listening to live music is my favorite. enjoy traveling and wish I could do it more. Most sporting events, although I always prefer my Boston teams

Last read

My dissertation keeps me pretty busy with this... but most recent is The Invention of Wings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral