Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy. …We must be cautious.

In her own words

Hello ...I am an INTJ in the Myers-Briggs personality type assessments. I'm told less than 1% of women have this personality type. I'm not sure if that's a blessing or a curse, but I think that basically means I'm a pretty mellow person with a bit of an alpha female streak. Eventually, people see a hidden, witty sense of humor, sometimes even dark, but it takes a little time. Takes me a while to warm up to people. I'm a bit of an introvert, though it seems, sometimes people misinterpret that for shyness. That is not true. If it were, I probably wouldn't last too long in my job, more like a quiet intensity, strong and decisive, but I also know when to relax and have good time at the end of the day. A lioness relaxing on a mound in the sub-Sahara is probably more like it, making sure things are okay for everyone from far away. It would just be nice if there was a lion sitting there next to me relaxing as well. Just don't shove your mane too close to my face, you might make me sneeze. (I'm allergic to cats. Rather ironic analogy isn't it?) It's a funny thing, nowadays one sees so little chivalry, I don't see a man opening a door for a woman so much, I don't see women behave like ladies, but I am grateful when those things happen. I think a woman should be classy, and a man should be her best complement and she should be his. I suppose it starts with an email and a "hello". I'm not much of a movie person, this is just an FYI about me, I suppose that statement is a bit of a non sequitur (perhaps I am just as imperfect as the next person.) I tend to prefer some documentary or a funny sitcom. If you like working out and or do more healthy stuff than bad stuff, maybe that's a good start in the common ground area. (Music too, I can't get away from listening to something all the time. Love concerts. Sade, Thievery Corporation, Chill Out Lounge stuff and trance. But I'm also a product of 80's music, so I'm a little stuck there.) As one final data point, I'm currently in the Pasadena area and am going/thinking to be relocating to the Valley area, seems like a good time to meet up. Ok, I hope that painted a small picture of me, thanks, take care.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yorkshire Terrier. Love dogs. Any size, shape. They are all sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's not the destination as so much as the person one is with.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Comedy, the Big Bang Theory, Star Trek. Campy humor stuff, Mel Brooks. BBQs, wine, home remodels, dogs. NOVA, Discovery Channel, Syfi, History Channel. Chocolate brownies, coffee, dark comic books, butter pecan ice cream and power steering.

For fun

Working out, reading, internet, dogs, family time, love gardening. I'd also like to learn to play golf sometime. I'm a bit of a science geek sans the pocket protector.

Last read

New York Times, Wall Street Journal, medical stuff for work, business books, finance, investing, organizational psychology, CBS Marketwatch and David Sedaris is pretty funny too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Director in a S&P 500 company; pharmaceutical development, clinical affairs. My job involves a little travel, peripatetic at times.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Asian, half Hispanic. Raised in the East Coast. Been in LA since high school.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, Christmas is fun, but I'm not a very religious person. Spiritual yes, religious, not really.
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Cal Poly University, Johns Hopkins and USC (BS, MS, MS, PhD)