
Natalie4898

30 year old woman | Spokane Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles of Spokane, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's my favorite season...Go Seahawks!

In her own words

A little about me....I'm just a small town girl trying to find my place in this world. I grew up on a cattle ranch about an hour west of Spokane, I didn't appreciate the country life growing up but I miss it now living in the "city." I went to Eastern Washington University and got my Bachelor's degree in Recreational Therapy and currently work at a retirement community which I absolutely love my job. Here are random facts about me :) I ran my first marathon (6/1) - I love the color pink - I make my bed daily - My weakness is Brownies - If I hear someone sneeze I say "Bless You" no matter what - I have over 100 pairs of shoes - Running in the rain is the BEST - I only drink water - I am indecisive about everything - I hate being tickled - Nature is my sanctuary - I would wear sweats daily if possible - I refuse to use public bathrooms - I am afraid of the dark - I wash my hands too many times a day to count - After doing laundry I do NOT like putting the clothes away - I always sleep on the side of the bed closest to the door - I talk before I think - I watch football for football and hockey for fights - Orchids are my favorite flower, but I don't buy them because I wouldn't be able to keep them alive - I love dolphins - I am a sucker for reality TV shows - Fresh cut grass is my favorite smell - Coloring is the best - I love getting lost in books - I don't know how to say "NO" - I still play with play-doh - I wish I knew how to cook/bake - I need at least 8 full hours of sleep to function - I ease drop on EVERY conversation - I love trying to figure out everyone's "life story" by watching them - I would wear flip flops 365 days a year if possible - I day dream often - I am a country girl at heart - I can't walk in heels - Spring is my favorite season - I love getting in the car and just driving to see where the road will take me - I want my own house - I can't keep fish or plants alive for the life of me - My family and friends mean the world to me - I love traveling - Cuddling is the best - I love my puppy - I always have to have gum in my mouth - Elevators make me sick - Pedicures really are the greatest ever - I am afraid of birds - I love going to the zoo - I am either freezing or too hot - I am an independent girl - I love laughing - My mom's grilled cheese sandwiches are the best - I love playing card/board/active games - I know NOTHING about cars - I would rather text than talk on the phone - Seahawks are my boys - I always order the same thing at restaurants - My brain gets over-stimulated when there is too many people talking at the same time - I don't like to shop - I love holding babies - I become claustrophobic easily - I am well organized - I want to shave my head - I am overly competitive - I think 75 degrees is the perfect weather - I am VERY accident prone Well have I scared you away yet? I am not sure exactly what I'm looking for...someone who knows when to be serious and when to let loose and have fun, honesty, able to open up and communicate, keeps me on my toes....but who knows we will just see...they always say you find it when you least expect it. So I'll just be patient and leave it in God's hands...he really does know best. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a puppy who I adore...he's the one you'll really have to win over!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Southern California, Lake CDA, Manito Park, Anywhere in the Mtns

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country Favorite TV Show: Two Broke Girls Favorite Book Series: The Hunger Games Favorite Movie: Too many to list. Chick Flicks :) Favorite Food: I'm a simple girl...so I'd say Tacos :)

For fun

Running, Swimming, Playing Tennis, Snow Shoeing, Riding Horses, Reading, Watching the Seahawks Win, Playing with my puppy, Crafts, Board/Card Games, Hanging out with Family & Friends

Last read

Save Me by Lisa Scottoline....very good book, one I couldn't put down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Recreational Therapist at a Retirement Community. :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral