Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Babs8767

44 year old woman | Tewksbury, MA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Live the Life you Love, Love the Life you Live

In her own words

I'm a genuine and open minded girl that likes to live an active lifestyle. My friends and family say I am energetic, fun to be around and non-judgmental. I care about helping others, willing to try most anything, love to travel and watch sports...Go Bruins! I do my best to keep a healthy lifestyle and really enjoy strength conditioning training and yoga. I love to do outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, skiing and cycling. I have occasionally done road races and a few sprint triathlons and obstacle races like the Warrior Dash and the Spartan. I think this is a great way to get in some fun outdoor exercise and also enjoy time with family and friends. So far, my travels have included many of the US states which usually include a visit to the hometown stadium or arena to take in a game and if I plan ahead (which I usually do) I do my best to catch a game with one of our beloved Boston or New England teams. I have one younger sister that lives out west and I miss her dearly but I try and get out to visit her at least once a year. I have also traveled to Mexico, Canada, the Caribbean and Central America and really looking forward to visiting both Europe and Australia someday. I'm grateful to have a fantastic job in IT that I love and work with some great people. A perfect ending to a long day could range from either a quiet dinner at home or going to a hockey game. I enjoy listening to all types of music and attending concerts. Great music or anything for that matter, is more fun with someone special. Which brings me to you. You are a good, honest man, with a sense of adventure. You work hard and smart, and can laugh with me through life's ups and downs. You are kind, respectful, fun, and willing to try new things. You are a man with ambition that knows that living an honest and healthy lifestyle helps you get the best out of life.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference