
J911

32 year old woman | Port Orange, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Daytona Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hit me with your best shot!

In her own words

I love my life and I enjoy living my life to the fullest. I enjoy being outdoors on my days off. I don't like rainy or cold days. I am a true blue Floridian so anything below 70 is cold for me. I enjoy the tropical islands and traveling to them. I like to expericence new things. I am a beach kind of girl. I like to have fun and smile as often as I can. It is very hard to get me down. I'm "Too blessed to be stressed". I am not the typical girly girl. I love sports, I enjoy getting my hands dirty but I can clean up when need be. Life is about having fun, I am looking for someone who wants to have fun and laugh at the things life throws at us along the way. In my line of work I have realized that life is too short to be serious all the time. I am looking for an understanding gentleman who knows what he wants in life and is willing to "take the bull by the horns".

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a cocker spaniel mix named Maggie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside of Voluisa County .... I like to travel to the islands.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Cajun Justice, Storage Wars, Rookie Blue, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Glee and Smash. Movie: Comedies, Action adventure.. honestly anything but horror. Food: I will try anything once

For fun

I prefer to do anything outdoors on my days off. I work in a building for 12 hours a day with small windows. I like to go to the beach, fish, yard work, mow the yard, walk my dog, movies, family dinners, travel.. etc.

Last read

The news paper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I tell cops, fire and ems where to go.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptised Catholic but I was riased to explore any religion I wanted to. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have my BA in Psychology with a minor in Sociology. Hopefully I will go back to school one of these days and finish up my BA in Sociology