
Adriane1704

32 year old woman | Westerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
calmly seeking awesome.

In her own words

**inactive as of 3/19/14** Fun, smart, and adventurous, and looking for the same. I'm a small-town Ohio girl, OU Bobcat, and then lived in London, DC, and Boston before coming back to Ohio. I earned a masters degree in international relations in London, and love to travel and experience other cultures. Hoping to find someone who can appreciate some wit and sarcasm that stems from my crazy Italian family! My friends think I'm something of a "girly girl," but I did survive a successful camping trip with friends this summer and I'll try to fix anything before calling someone. I’m also pretty good with random trivia and I know the official rules of rugby.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I know it says "cats" but really it's just one. His name is Oliver.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London is still like a second home, but around Columbus I like pubs with decent beer!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Short red dresses, driving fast in my Mazda 3, good sushi, good books, cookouts and dinner parties with friends, and I'll admit that I like museums.

For fun

I love being back in Columbus and seeing what's new around the city. I'm lucky that I have a lot of friends nearby, and my sister and nephews are in town too.

Last read

I tend to read a lot... recently, I've read The Night Circus, Gone Girl, The Paris Wife (about Ernest Hemingway's first wife), The Casual Vacancy, and whatever newest James Patterson there is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a conference manager, which means I typically have a detailed plan for everything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly italian.. with a dash of irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Yeah... I have lots of degrees and I don't use any of them! BA in history, MA in International Relations and another MA certificate in Higher Ed.