
Laurie3842

31 year old woman | Springfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just wanna laugh!

In her own words

I'm a very energetic and outgoing person. I will be the first to introduce myself amongst strangers, speak in front of a class, or organize a party. I enjoy being social and going out with friends, but I truly favor cuddling on the couch watching a good movie or reading a book. I'm a total book nerd and movie buff! Family and friends are very important to me, mostly my family who I am extremely close to. My future career is also very important. I'm getting my Graduate Degree in School Counseling, and love to work with kids and be in the school. The most important thing to me when looking for someone, is their sense of humor. I want to be with someone who can make me laugh every day effortlessly. I feel as though this is MY best quality, and I want to find someone to laugh with me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most frequent vacation spots- I lay on the beach in Michigan, ride the rides in Florida's Universal Studios, and adore the view in Colorado!

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I love all music! I really like comedy television. I'm into It's Always Sunny, The League, New Girl, Happy Endings, etc. I love to laugh! I also love food. I enjoy going out to eat and attempting to cook.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies. I'm a social person, and like to go out with friends. I have to study a lot, which is definitely not something I enjoy doing, but I do it anyway. I'm big on working out, and I'm a total book nerd.

Last read

I read constantly. The last thing I read was a young adult book, because I started interning as a school counselor and wanted to be able to relate with the kids! I definitely read Hunger Games! I usually read horror or thriller though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full-time Graduate Student, and I'm working part time as an intern.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I'm getting my Masters Degree in School Counseling