Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Plano, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool Breeze Day / Hot Summer Night

In her own words

Looking for someone to challenge me in health, intelligent conversation, humor, physical fitness, finances, integrity, spirit and communication! About me: Im an attractive chameleon. I love to dress up and go out dancing/dinner but I also love to put on a baseball cap and go rock climbing/coach sports. I have always been a blond until a few months ago so I only have a few photos with dark hair. Born in OK so I love my Sooners, sorry if thats a deal breaker:) I also love motorcycles! I love to ride and I rock the girly girl look while I'm on my Fatboy. I love to stay active and go to events. I enjoy donating my time (when available) to charity. Im passionate about helping others. I'm loving and compassionate. I love to snuggle on rainy days. I am very laid back and go with the flow. I'm independent but love to be spoiled. I enjoy cooking and trying any kind of authentic food. I am close with my family and believe they are the core of who you are. I am a Christian and I continue to improve my walk. I can do anything I set my mind to, but having a strong positive partner helps to make the journey to achieving my goals more enjoyable. I love to laugh and to make people laugh! I am a confident woman who can laugh at herself. I am always trying to improve all areas of my life. I give 110% and am well balanced.I love playing sports and being phyically active.I would love to find someone to enjoy sports and working out with me. I dont do drama or drugs and I'm not a gold digger. Sad that I have to state these things but they seems to be issues in this area. I have a thirst for trying and learning new things. I love to travel. I'm very humble. I love my children and make the most of my time with them. I teach them that every day is an adventure so try to see the good in it. I'm working on a project that will improve not only thier lives as a whole but the lives of many other children. Its a passion of mine. I'm a positive person that can find the silver lining at any time. Life is what you make of it, through good times and bad. Life is a gift and making the most of it is the best way to enjoy it! About Him: He's Athletic, Attractive Intelligent. Its hard to find all this in a humble man but I believe he is out there. Someone that loves sporting events or talking about business. Someone that eats healthy but loves a fine meal occasionally. Someone that likes to cook and experiment with new ideas. Someone that loves to make me laugh. Someone that has integrity and loyalty. He would be kind and compassionate. The kind of guy that would give the shirt off his back to help a stranger but is smart enough to know when to stop giving. An entrepreneur that likes to accomplish things but also knows how to relax on a beach. A Christian man who is confident in who he is and in what he wants. A gentleman that admires and respects women yet is very strong and passionate behind closed doors. The kind of man that can stop and play with children but still love adult adventures. I guess I'm looking for another chameleon like me that loves the best of both worlds. Who will never stop growing trying to achieve being the best man he can be!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Anything outdoors! I love all sports. I enjoy going to nice dinners, concerts, plays, theaters, water and snow skiing, skydiving, riding motorcycles, Triathlons, dancing and laughing. I love being active but I can love to relax and take in the sun.

Last read

All of John Grisham. I always have a self help book in the works to improve on character, finances, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference