Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hey there ! Are there any nice guys left out there........?

In her own words

Hi There..... I have never used or looked at a on line dating match service this is all new to me . A friend said, "just try it" so here I am. I moved here to Maui from Southern California. Came to Maui with a pro surfer about 22yrs now. My best accomplishments are my 3 beautiful kids that I love very much. If you hang with me you gotta like the kiddos ! I'm not in any hurry to get to serious. It's been quite some time since I have had a date, or any kind of real relationship. But you never know you could be the one to swoops me off my feet. I guess It would be nice to have someone I can call my guy.😊 someone by my side, a hand to hold, chat and hang out with. I am a hard working girl down to earth, I am someone who is, honest, nice, caring, thoughtful and a little silly. I love to laugh, "laughing make you feel good" I am a giving person always like to help if I can. I love to coach my childrens soccer teams, and we take karate together. We like to ride skateboards and go to the beach and surf. I love to do Zumba! Lots of fun For the most part I am easy goin, laid back, and low maintenance. I wear tank tops, shorts, and tennis shoes (sometime my slippers) every day for work.😊 I'm just looking for a nice guy to hang out with. Are You the nice guy I'm lookin for? hmmmm maybe ? Got a little gentleman in him, easy going person. Honest, easy to talk with. thoughtful, caring, definitely someone with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh! A little spontainious, active in good shape I think muscles are sexy....even with tattoos on them are kinda cool. Or not. I love to get a good hug, one that makes me want to melt in your arms. It's important to have good communication, I think it is the key to any friendship or relationship. That's what I'm lookin for someone who wants to be friends, hang out, take thing day by day and see what happens. With Aloha, Live, Love, Laugh

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on the beach listening to the ocean and watching the sun set

Favorite things

Something to talk about

For fun

Something to talk about

Last read

Magazine at the check out line of the groceries store



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college