
smilingtallblond

45 year old woman | Grinnell, IA, USA | Seeking men 31-51 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall blonde seeking smart hunk

In her own words

I'm a a happy, well adjusted, successful, beautiful woman. I'm ready to find my love to grow old with. I'm not into fishing, but you can while I soak up the sun , read or have a spa day. We can travel, explore,go boating, take some classes, watch hockey, and cook together. My son is grown and I am free to see what this big world has to offer. Wanted TALL, INTELLIGENT,FUNNY BIG KID who wants to be in a relationship with a funny smart woman.I am outgoing and bubbly, most generally smiling and laughing. I was born and raised in the Midwest .I have been concentrating on my career for the last few years and now I'm ready to find someone special.Let's get too know each other and see where it leads. I love to travel, cook, watch movies,and kiss in the rainI love boating, swimming, hiking,playing with my dog and hanging out with friends. I would like to work hard so I can play hard, and travel to Europe and Alaska, I think it's important to give back to your community, and help those who want to help themselves . I'm silly, like to sing and dance,can bake like a Gramma, Can write with my toes, kids and pets love me, I'm pretty much what you see is what you get.I love all thinks pink and sparkly, and men who are gentlemen( open doors, bring flowers, remember special days, and woo me with sweet words) I have a career that can go anywhere and am willing to relocate for the right person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pound puppy named Minnysota I picked up on a travel assignment in Cloquet, MN

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace I've never been, little hole in the wall Mom and Pop places, lakes,rivers, beaches, mountains

Favorite things

My puppy is cheap entertainment.Love a great mystery or a quirky comedy to watch or read, I'm always searching for the best steak in town but I love to cook for others.Big Bang Theory, Chopped.Sherlock Holmes movies

For fun

Leaping tall buildings in a single bound(it would be cool wouldn't it)Flea Markets,Movies, Reading, Hanging out with friends, sightseeing ,cooking,watching live hockey, dancing, playing with my pets, enjoying life

Last read

Multiple mysteries on my Kindle.Several magazines and some old books I found at a yard sale, a trashy historical romance novel. The latest medical reference book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a true American a little of this and a little of that, English German, Irish, American Indian,mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I guess you would call me traditional with some liberal ideas.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral