Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Glocester, RI, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles of Chepachet, RI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I won't be your boss, won't be the bad cop, but 'Ill be the one you just wanna love like crazy...

In her own words

I am an independent , generous, and patient woman just waiting for Mr. Right to come into my life. Sometimes I am told I'm too nice. I always stay positive, and try to see the best in any situation, and in people. The glass is always half full! I am shy at first, so I need a man with enough confidence to take control and keep a conversation, and of course, make me laugh. I love to go out and have fun, sing karaoke, (I can win anyone over with my voice...) and also just to sit at home and relax. I have a wonderful, crazy smart little boy, 5 years old and will keep you laughing all day long! I am looking for someone who will accept him, and someone I can be comfortable with. I have a lot to offer, and I will spoil anyone who treats me right. I love my career in Accounting, and strive to stand out. I love the outdoors, I like to go camping, hiking, boating etc. I love to cook/bake and I am very good at it! I have a small side job making gourmet cupcakes, special occasion cakes and so much more. Maybe it will grow into something more someday :) I have a loud and at times rowdy family who I am very close with. Be prepared to have a beer with my mom and my grandfather at the same time during one of many family parties. I am looking for a man who is smart, sexy, mature, respectful, hardworking, knows how to make me laugh, maybe a little rough around the edges and most important honest. I value loyalty, resonsibilty, and good communication. I own a home and I have to admit I've come to see the value of having a man around the house who can work with his hands! Sometimes a girl cant do everything herself. :) If you wear a tool belt or can fix a car, you get bonus points. I'm a sucker for a country and/or a military man...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carribbean! I love to go on cruises. :)


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love ALL music, and love to sing. I dont watch much tv but i love to go out to a movie once in a while. Hanging by the pool in the Summer with family and friends, music blasting, and a cold drink in hand! You can't beat that.

For fun

out for dinner/drinks, casino, camping, boating, travelling, cooking!!, singing/karaoke (ill knock ur socks off lol) and of course spending time with my son

Last read

The Hunger Games, by Suzanne Collins. Very good! And I will admit, I recenlty read the Fifty Shades trilogy and loved them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Property Accountant. Hope to eventually become a CPA and maybe do my own thing!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
University of Rhode Island