








32 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Part-time bug killer needed - funny and smart a plus.

In her own words

Things you should know about me: I'm dead serious about the bug killing thing. I vow to never (ever) post a fish-face selfie. I teach 2nd grade and love it. I can be a little shy until I get to know someone. I enjoy being active and just started coaching Girls on the Run, but mostly I run so I can drink wine and eat pizza. I'm 32 and still eat cereal for dinner more than once a week. So if you like to cook, that'd be cool. I can bake a mean cookie though. :-) I love traveling and going on adventures, but also enjoy spending quality time close to home with the people I love. I think that pretty much sums it up. I'm looking for a kind, smart, funny guy....someone who challenges me to be a better person. I'm looking for someone to go on grand aventures with and someone to help me make the most of an ordinary day.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starry Nites, Gate House, O'Loughlin's, Park Ave, Chocolate & Vines, Jeremiah's, Genesee Brew House, Cobb's Hill, Ellison Park


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

sour patch kids, carrot cake, Tom Hanks movies, red wine, big cups of coffee, argyle sweaters, crime drama, Netflix, country music, school supplies, campfires, and my friends

For fun

I like to spend my free time catching up with friends over coffee, going to the park, jogging, watching movies, baking, listening to music, being crafty, and traveling to new and exciting places.

Last read

Life of Pi, Wonder, History of Love, Slaughterhouse-Five, Water for Elephants, The Kite Runner...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree