








41 year old woman | Rye, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in NY and CT. I have a house I own in...

In her own words

I live in NY and CT. I have a house I own in NY and a business I own in Old Saybrook, CT. I rent a house in Westbrook, CT. I hope that explains why I view profiles from both areas. :) I am a very young 40 year old. Laid back and tons of fun. I am a mom of three with a good life. I would love some time out to enjoy myself. I am very busy raising my little brood but am learning that a companion may be just what I need. Someone with better language skills and the ability to drive. I love the outdoors and just getting dirty. I clean up well but certainly prefer the more casual way of life. I love to be active and have fun. Go on new adventures. Try new things. I love spontaneity but also can appreciate having a plan and sticking by it. My favorite activity is live concerts. Bonus if they are outside. Something so magical about live music. It's like you can feel the music more. I am funny, intelligent and attractive. I work hard at getting back into shape and keep my mind sharp. I never walk away from a challenge and have a tad bit of a competitive streak. I love to goof around but definitely know when it's time to get serious and get stuff done. I prefer a partner who is a good balance of playful and serious. Sometimes we all need to be childlike. It makes life worth it. If you are looking for someone to do some fun things with; I am your girl. I am also interested in finding a spark that may lead to something more serious. Some day I would certainly love to settle down and start making a new life with someone. I love romance. I love sweet little things. Notes and flowers. Getting my car washed or helping me carry boxes to the attic. However, I do enjoy being out at a party or in a crowd and having whispers of dirty talk just to make the night more interesting. I decided that I lack ability to write a decent profile. I have tried to put down my thoughts and feelings but I feel most chemistry comes from a conversation or a meet up. I love that people are into their families and travel and their kids. I think its wonderful. I want to see your eyes when you talk about it. I want to see the feelings behind them. Not read about it. I guess I am a face to face type of person.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My old cat sleeps a ton and isn't the best company. In a moment of weakness I bought my kids a kitten. Best decision ever! She is amazing. So risks can be worth it (no hidden agenda there).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hawaii, australia, costa rica, Paris, mexico, california, upstate ny, beaches, mountains, a back patio with a fireplace. I guess anywhere with a fireplace.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I love to play sports. Lacrosse is my favorite. Movies, dinner, concerts, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Shooting, Bow, Shopping (had to put it in), etc. I am fairly well rounded and love to try new things. I would love to travel more.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go to concerts. I love live music. And if it's one of my favorite bands from the 80's, I may just split open with joy. I have found I revert back to a giddy teenager when I see any of them.

Last read

You Are a Badass



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Some graduate work