
Jraad88

34 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too busy and, quite frankly, too real for us to fall and not get up"- Ryan O'Connell via TC

In her own words

I am a combination of Tina Fey and Mary Crawley- this of course was assigned by good friends. I am seeking a tallish man with a great sense of humor and the wherewithal/confidence to tell me when I am wrong (only when appropriate of course). I am independent but I love being in a relationship (self-professed relationship person). I think they're vital for personal growth and overall tolerance :) Kidding! Mostly, I believe relationships are the most interesting thing the world has to offer and I am fortunate enough to be surround by some amazing people: couples, family, friends, coworkers and the like-so I have cultivated a ton of them. A sense of humor in a partner is a must and combined with a sense of adventure-well, that's a killer combination. Life is for learning and you won't walk away with much of it if you don't take any risks. If you're at all interested feel free and contact me-like my best friend said when I expressed a lack of interest in online dating: "Jessica, the absolute worst thing that can happen is you share a drink or a meal with bad company" -Study Abroad Roommate. Best, :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cellos, Yankee Stadium, Red-rocks amphitheater, anywhere outside near nature, Mermaid Inn, Fire Island and it's really about the company.

College

Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

Travel, Hemingway and other self-important writers, Chet Baker, Indian Food, white wine (and correlating website, white whine), attending friends' weddings (2nd job really), NPR, reading, NYC, writing short stories, running and sarcasm.

For fun

I love movies, books, art, museums, food, culture, people and sports. 5ks, 10k...all of the Ks really :). Running is cathartic and a lovely way to see the neighborhood.

Last read

Hemingway's Garden of Eden-it's really a re-read but you learn something new each time you read a book that resonates with you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish-German-Scottish with a Dutch last name.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic, but like Easter and Christmas "Catholic".
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Lit major. I love words and discovering new ways to use them.