Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Hey! My name is Alli, and I'm a smart, funny, easy-going woman who knows what she wants. I'm generous and thoughtful, and a big fan of dogs, movies, cooking, being cooked for, being creative, laughing, the ocean and having a good time. I've lived in six different states so far, and am very open to moving again - though having just gotten to Austin a little over a year ago, I'm hoping I won't be moving for a while! I'm friendly, smart, sarcastic, and very honest. I dislike reality tv (I can't name all of the kardashians), rudeness and liars. Ideally, I would like to find someone who is intelligent, funny, good-natured and respectful. I'm looking for a man who is easy-going and willing to try new things with a great sense of humor. I find confidence very attractive, but there is a fine line between confident and conceited. I've got a fairly smart & dry sense of humor... Sarcasm and witty banter a plus. I have a German Shepherd / Chow mix, and she's sweet and spoiled, with a constantly wagging tail! We're a package deal, so if you are intimidated or wary of dogs, we're not for you! I'm an open book, so if you're interested, shoot me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 yo Shepherd/Chow mix, named Harley. She's the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've moved around a lot, so I've got a wide range. I've lived in NY, CT, PA, VA, MA, and now TX. Favorite spots are.. the beach (most of them; sand sun salt water = amazing), the Adirondacks, Austin, Boston, Long Island, Park City, and Aruba.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Cowboy boots, white wine, being a good friend and sibling. The ocean, summer, movies, and general frivolity with my closest friends.

For fun

I like relaxing and having a good time. Movies, sporting events, bars, dining out, etc. Staying in and lounging is also a good time, in my opinion, if you're with the right person. I'm very easy going, so I'm willing to try anything at least once!

Last read

I generally like fiction. I most recently finished the Game Of Thrones series, but also like the books that RomComs are made from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral