
AMidWesternBelle

29 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Took a huge chance moving out to Los Angeles...

In her own words

I am an average transplant from the Midwest that enjoys an occasional bowl of Honey Nut Cheerio's every now and then. I love John Hughes movies and quote them often. Work full time and bake cakes on the side to bring smiles to the world. Belt out show tunes while sitting on the 405 or 101 and sometimes while working out with my fitness trainer. She told me not to quit my day job, I believe her. Melted dark chocolate with peanut butter is my go to resource to cure the bad day blues. I can be sarcastic, witty, nerdy, well mannered, loves to dress up just as much as chilling in yoga pants and a tank top. Love learning useful and random information. Such as Elvis Presley's favorite snack was a peanut butter and banana sandwich. Or the different types of Kryptonite. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life for granted. Enjoying the adventures of Los Angeles so far. Cooking, baking, and hosting dinner parties are some things I love to do. I love the active lifestyle I have developed over the year. Hiking, jogging, and working out is apart of my weekly routine. Someone with the same interest is a plus, I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. There is so much to do on the weekends; music festivals, art shows, and food trucks' a new experience is waiting to happen. Learning something new is always a plus in my book. Mix that with fun, food, and laughter we got ourselves a great day! A day without laughter is a day wasted. Humor, wit, and healthy challenges are welcomed. As much as there to do outside, the occasional night in is appreciated. Great movie or music, a few drinks, sharing random tales of life's experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Dive Bars, pool halls, great Mexican restaurants, the beach, the mountains, concerts, movies, anything with fun and laughter... I am game

Favorite things

Movies: Hackers, Out Cold, any Will Ferrel movie, The Great Gatsby, The Red Violin, Martian Child Music: Thirty Seconds to Mars, New Politics, David Guetta, Imagine Dragons, Otis Redding, Cheap Trick TV: Arrow, Parenthood, Revolution, Dads

For fun

I have taken a great interest in the food network and falling back in love with cooking and baking desserts. Along with concerts, out door movie events, hosting dinner parties, discovering hidden gems in Los Angeles.

Last read

Recently started my favorite childhood classic, Peter Pan. Kid at heart here.. along with a superman comic here and there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial
I am a receptionist and office assistant in a consulting firm. Taking care of the little things that the office needs to function is my specialty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational Christian Church in West Hills, CA
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral