Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

katilyn014

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved back to the Cleveland area after a...

In her own words

I am extremely laid-back and open minded, so I get along with most people and go with the flow! I can be sarcastic and I really appreciate humor. I am loyal to a fault. Relationships in my life are the most important. I am pretty non-traditional and I don't take myself too seriously. I love cities and the country, but please do not put me in the suburbs. I can be a little quiet at first. I am an observer by nature and need to "feel out" my environment. That trait disappears as others get to know me. I love new experiences and cultures, so travel is always on my mind. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate, trustworthy, funny, and smart. Maybe a little silly at times. Someone who is passionate about something and pursing that dream. I value honesty and appreciate a partner that will push me to succeed (and kick my ass into gear sometimes!).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals, so it would be a plus if you do too. I have 1 cat at the moment.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tremont, Ohio City, Gordon Square, Metroparks, Edgewater When traveling, I don't really do the tourist thing. I like to go off the beaten path and check out where the locals are.

Favorite things

(Good) coffee, travel, well-crafted cocktails, culture, art, deep conversations, nature, exploration Music: Maxwell, Frank Ocean, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, Lord Huron, M83, SBTRKT, The Weeknd

For fun

I love talking about life over coffee, experimenting with cooking, practicing yoga, hiking through the woods, traveling, and laughing a lot. I'm also really into Sunday brunch. On a typical Friday, I could be literally doing ANYTHING. I'm open!

Last read

Eating Animals by Jonathan Safran Foer. Currently reading: Thieves I've Known by Tom Kealey Favorites: A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, The Bluest Eye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Social work/case management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious but am currently exploring my spiritual side - I love yoga and am getting into meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral