
Eessirc

33 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with a lot of personality and energy.

In her own words

I am tall, loud and obnoxious, but nobody really seems to mind. I'm generally a pretty happy person, I like myself and my life. Anything I don't like, I change it, or at least work towards changing it. I love my job. I'm looking for someone who is also dedicated to their work and improving their life. It's not about money, I just don't understand people who don't either care about and enjoy their job and work hard at it, or go find a different job that they can enjoy and care about. My sense of humor is a bit... off kilter. I'm likely to laugh myself half to death at just about anything. I am partial to puns and randomess. I Heart Huckabees is probably my favorite comedy, and I also love pretty much any Christopher Guest movie. Oh, and Monty Python of course. I'm trying to go through this little list of suggestions at the side- trying to describe myself in type is a daunting challenge really. On paper, I'm a bit awkward and odd. I'm career oriented, not particularly interested in having children, but my favorite hobbies are fairly "domestic." I love to bake. I knit almost obsessively. Not a big neat freak- my natural tendency is towards clutter or chaos, but I've reigned that in quite a bit in the last few years. In person, I'm really quite charming. So much so that I'm not afraid to say it myself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two black cats, so if you're superstitious, look out!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a vegetarian, and I love Indian food. I enjoy places like The Grit, and Twain's.

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

I knit and love crafts since I find it hard to sit still. I love to read and have my own sense of style with colorful clothes and accessories. I appreciate creature comforts like hot tea, my Nook, sweets and yarn to work with.

For fun

I spend a lot of time making things and reading. I'm kind of really nerdy, but not in a general way, just in a super specific, mostly knitting related way.

Last read

I just finished The Long War, Terry Pratchett's newest. I'm almost done rereading Les Mis, and I'm also reading The Holy or The Broken and a book of alternative movie lists. My favorite authors: Pratchett, Gaiman, Dostoevsky, Tolstoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an ASM at a big bookstore. It's awesome!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral