Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-47 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is it...

In her own words

I'm a what you see is what you get kinda gal. I'm pretty laid-back and an easy-going person. I consider myself to be outgoing, positive, a glass half-full kinda thinker. And if you ask my friends, they'd pretty much agree. Just trying to live a drama free/stress free life (or trying to at least). Therefore, I try to not sweat the small stuff and just go with the flow. I guess you can say I have a joie de vivre that I embrace each and every day and that embodies who am I am. As for what I like to do for fun... well really depends on the mood. Anything from an afternoon strolling SOHO, to enjoying what museums have to offer (Museum of Natural History is a fave), to kicking back listening to music at a dive bar, to really... a night in watching a movie. I'm not high maintenance, I can assure you that. When I go camping, it's in a tent with sleeping bags. Been there, done that and I'm really OK with it. Not those types who need a hair dryer and a make-up bag to 'look presentable' at all times. However, when the opportunity presents itself, I can be black-tie ready in a flash! :) As for what I am looking for, ideally someone with similar interests. Who when I think of them I can't help but smile and I look forward to seeing and spending time with. Having your own space is important and I get that so no worries there. And then there's a little spontaneity which is always nice. Hey, makes for a good adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach - usually my go-to vacation destination, but I'm up for anything. I go to Akamul, Mexico every year on vaca so guess you can say that's a favorite 'hot spot'.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

For fun

Anything outdoors, - hiking, camping, boating, skiing, scuba diving, beach Trying out new restaurants; museums; love to travel, or just hoping in the car and going for a drive and see where it takes us!

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference