
mkw161

28 year old woman | Medfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Chestnut Hill, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some fun

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who's fun, likes the outdoors, traveling and can have an educated conversation that challenges and intrigues me. I am Interesting, playful, sensitive, romantic, and a great friend. I am loyal and trustworthy. I take relationships seriously, security and trust are of the topmost importance to me. I do not tolerate lying and cheating. I guess you could call me old fashioned; I'm polite, easygoing and affectionate and I'm looking for that in return. I also like a challenge, someone who keeps me on my toes, always keeping things interesting. I'm hard headed, I don't like to give up easily, once I put my sights on something, I'm determined to finish what I start. I want to travel the world. Seeing and experiencing different languages, cultures, foods, is a dream of mine. I like nice things, but I am not superficial or materialistic. I don't like excess spending and find a lot of people get distracted by the materialistic things around them. Having great times laughing with people who love me is much more appealing.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love cute and cozy coffee shops, anyplace that is unique and authentic. But, my all time favorite place is the beach, whether it be in Maine in the middle of the winter or the sunny calm waters of the Caribbean, the ocean brings an inner peace to me.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm a vegetarian, but I know meat tastes great and I do not judge, I just ask for the same respect back. I love French and Italian food. I'm very open when it comes to music, as long as I can feel some meaning or soulfulness in the song, I'm happy.

For fun

I'm an avid reader, any free alone time you will find me with my nose in a book. I also love spending time outdoors, an evening stroll through the neighborhood or a weekend trip to the mountains is what I look for to relax and have fun.

Last read

Beautiful Creatures series, The 500: A Novel, Altar of Eden, The Emperor's Tomb, The Hunger Games series - I like fiction, usually something that has some history woven in with an action/suspense/secret agent or love story interwoven into the story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Biology