
HeavenlyJoyful1

31 year old woman | Santa Fe, NM, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Waiting for my knight in shining armor ;)

In her own words

Faithful, honest, kind, caring, mature, nurturing, sweet, romantic, financially responsible, lol, yes I think that's an important thing to mention...those are words that best describe who I am. I'm most attracted to confident gentlemen (chivalry is very important to me) who know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it...in a respectful, honest way. I'm looking for a friend, possibly more if the chemistry is there, who is kind, caring, can hold an intelligent conversation but also joke around if it's appropriate, the ability to make me laugh scores major points with me! Romantically speaking...a Christian man, who's honest, has integrity, maturity, financially responsible, who values life, his family and those close to him. Someone who is friendly, affectionate, faithful, a good listener... By the way, I've always been told that I look like Reese Witherspoon, I put up a few pics of her as well, let me know what you think, lol :) If I peak your interest send me a message and we can get to know each other better, feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know, don't be shy!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home sweet home, my couch, church, anywhere fun with my family and/or that special man, New York, Arizona, California, Starbucks!

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

My relationship with God, my family and close friends, laughing, a good workout, healthy eating/living, coffee, romantic dates, cuddling, making out, holding hands, being creative.

For fun

Spending time with my family..especially my adorable nieces and nephews, hiking, bike riding, movies, reading, road trips, shopping...hey I'm pretty girly but I can also let my hair down and get dirty.

Last read

Probably a school book...I love to read but during the school semester I don't have alot of time to get into a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm in the banking industry, also pursuing a degree in business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference